Contact

Chairman

Martin Robinson
chair@lloydsmotorclub.com

Treasurer

Derrick Rowe
treasurer@lloydsmotorclub.com

Secretary

Brian Hunt
secretary@lloydsmotorclub.com

Membership Secretary

Clive Willis
membership@lloydsmotorclub.com

Website

Bob Bradbury
web@lloydsmotorclub.com

Mailings

Graham Faggetter
graham.faggetter@ntlworld.com

Magazine

Adrian Giles
Charlie Miller
charliemiller18@outlook.com
Max Taylor
maxptaylor@btinternet.com
Larry Tucker
larry.tucker@btopenworld.com
Austin Wren
austin.wren@vitae.com

Honorary Life President

Roger Earl
roger@lloydsmotorclub.com

Newsletter signup