Contact

Chairman

Martin Robinson
chair@lloydsmotorclub.com

Deputy Chairman

Charlie Miller
charliemiller18@outlook.com

Treasurer

Derrick Rowe
treasurer@lloydsmotorclub.com

Secretary

Brian Hunt
secretary@lloydsmotorclub.com

Membership Secretary

Clive Willis
membership@lloydsmotorclub.com

Website and eNewsletter

Bob Bradbury
web@lloydsmotorclub.com

Mailings

Graham Faggetter
graham.faggetter@ntlworld.com

Other

Adrian Giles
adrian.giles@venesis.com
Oliver Maxkie
omackie@hotmail.co.uk
Max Taylor
maxptaylor@btinternet.com
Larry Tucker
larry.tucker@btopenworld.com

Newsletter signup